Webinar Invitation: Introduction to Trimble SiteVision

trimble_logo_470x180

While many people are continuing to adapt to new working environments, it’s a good time to reflect on the latest industry and technology trends that can make a difference to your business. Trimble, in partnership with our local distributor partners, invite you to a free online webinar to learn about our latest augmented reality solution—Trimble SiteVision—a user-friendly outdoor augmented reality system that brings data to life so you can visualize and explore complex information with unrivaled accuracy. 

Who should attend: professionals from the land surveying, mapping, engineering, land development, local government, energy, utility, building construction, natural resources, landscape architecture, fabrication, and transportation sectors—everyone can benefit from the power of spatial data visualization that SiteVision offers. 

When: Wednesday 13 May 2020 Time: 3pm Auckland / 12pm Seoul / 11am Singapore / 10am Jakarta Presenter: Jonathan Davis

REGISTER HERE

Leave a Comment